Book Of Mormon Currently on Tour in Denver, CO and moves to Knoxville, TN

Buy Tickets to see The Book of Mormon!

Book of Mormon Returning to Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis – August 20 to September 07, 2014

Book of Mormon musical Returning to Minneapolis as a part of the Hennepin Theatre Trust 2014-15 season. The Book of Mormon will play at Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis from August 20 to September 07, 2014. Book of Mormon Minneapolis MN Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Tickets NOW!

The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two young missionaries in Uganda, mixing religious satire with tongue-in-cheek numbers that recall classic gotta-sing, gotta-dance Broadway musicals – and winner of nine Tony Awards.

Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre Shows:
Wednesday 8/20/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/21/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/22/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/23/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/24/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8/26/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 8/27/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 8/28/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 8/29/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8/30/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 8/31/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 9/2/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 9/3/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 9/4/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 9/5/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 9/6/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 9/7/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

From the creators of TV’s South Park, the play uses satire to introduce Joseph Smith and the creation of Mormon. Much like South Park, the play is provocative.

Book of Mormon Minneapolis MN Tickets are on sale now Online for the return engagement which runs from August 20 to September 07, 2014. Secure your Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

The Book of Mormon Breaks San Francisco House Record

The Book of Mormon, winner of nine Tony Awards including Best Musical, has broken the house record in San Francisco, CA for the week ending December 1 at the Orpheum Theatre with the grossing $2,103,519.

Buy Book of Mormon San Francisco CA Tickets NOW!

The national tours of The Book of Mormon have broken 49 house records in 23 venues across the country. At Broadway’s Eugene O’Neill Theatre, The Book of Mormon has broken the house record 46 times.

Book Of Mormon musical won nine Tony Awards, including musical, score and book. It was penned by hometown heroes (and “South Park” creators) Trey Parker and Matt Stone — with Robert Lopez, of “Avenue Q” fame.

The Book of Mormon touring production is currently playing at the Orpheum Theatre – San Francisco through Saturday January 19, 2014.

Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre San Francisco Review – The Book of Mormon is a must-see show

Book of Mormon north american national tour is in San Francisco, performing at Orpheum Theatre (1192 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94102) through January 19, 2014.

Buy Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre SF Tickets NOW!

‘Outstanding – Starkie!’, The Book of Mormon is a must-see show – Reviewed By Eugene Lee, StarkInsider.com.

If you are humor-impaired, a die-hard theologically devout Mormon (or, frankly any other religion), bringing young (16 or younger) children, are easily offended by explicit language, or are a plain old stick-in-the-mud, then I highly recommend you do NOT see The Book of Mormon. For all the rest of you – this is a must-see show.

I was curious and eager to see this show at the Orpheum Theatre in San Francisco the night before Thanksgiving, having had the good fortune to have seen the original production in New York City. From the opening curtain I knew we were in for a good night – the stage and space are noticeably larger than the smallish Eugene O’Neill theatre on Broadway – and the audience was vibrant, appreciative, and responsive.

For those of you not familiar with the show, the story centers on a pair of newly minted Mormon missionaries (Elder Price and Elder Cunningham) who, instead of being sent to Orlando (Elder Price’s lifelong dream) are sent to a remote village in Uganda. The entire show is dripping in sarcasm, poignantly clever lyrics, musical themes that pay homage (put not necessarily respect) to the traditions of Disney (Lion King is lampooned more than once), heavy metal (“Man Up”), and good old fashioned Broadway (“Turn It Off” is a classic tap routine,and “Orlando” is a loose musical parody of West Side Story’s “Maria”). The show is written by Trey Parker and Matt Stone of “South Park” fame and Robert Lopez (“Avenue Q” plus several Disney credits). The Wikipedia entry for the show has some great background information if you want more.

The Book of Mormon is a must-see show.

From the very opening number (“Hello”) to the big closing Finale, we are taken on a journey that is at times intricate and clever (“Hello”), bawdy and shocking (“Hasa Diga Eebowai” and “Spooky Mormon Hell Dream”), silly and sarcastic (“Orlando”), beautiful and ironic (“I Am Here for You”, “I Believe”), or just plain entertaining (“Turn it Off”).

Read the complete review {Via StarkInsider.com}

Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre SF Tickets are Selling fast online, weekend tickets are still available. Buy Book of Mormon San Francisco CA Tickets NOW before they sell out completely.

Book of Mormon San Francisco Return Engagement Tickets

The Book of Mormon musical return engagement coming to San Francisco in November 2013.

Back by popular demand, Book Of Mormon musical returns to San Francisco, CA for a limited engagement – The Book of Mormon touring production will play an 8-week engagement at the Orpheum Theatre – San Francisco beginning November 27, 2013 and continue through The New Year January 19, 2014.

Buy Book Of Mormon San Francisco CA Tickets NOW!

Lottery Info:
The production will conduct a pre-show lottery at the box office, making a limited number tickets available at $29 apiece. Producers of The Book of Mormon are offering low-priced lottery seats for every city on the Broadway Tour as a thank you to the show’s fans.

Entries will be accepted at the box office beginning two and a half hours prior to each performance; each person will print their name and the number of tickets (1 or 2) they wish to purchase on a card that is provided. Two hours prior to curtain, names will be drawn at random for a limited number of front row Orchestra tickets priced at $29 each. Only one entry is allowed per person. Cards are checked for duplication prior to drawing. Winners must be present at the time of the drawing and show valid photo ID that matches the entry slip to purchase tickets. Limit one entry per person and two tickets per winner. Tickets are subject to availability. Cash only.

Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre SF Schedule:
Wednesday 11/27/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Friday 11/29/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Saturday 11/30/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/1/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 12/3/2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12/4/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/5/2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday 12/6/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/7/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/8/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 12/10/2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12/11/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday 12/13/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/14/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/15/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 12/17/2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 12/18/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/19/2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday 12/20/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/21/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/22/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Monday 12/23/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 12/26/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Friday 12/27/2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 12/28/2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 12/29/2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Monday 12/30/2013 – 8:00 PM
Tuesday 12/31/2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 1/2/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 1/3/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/4/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/5/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/7/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1/8/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 1/9/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 1/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/11/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/12/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1/14/2014 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday 1/15/2014 – 8:00 PM
Thursday 1/16/2014 – 8:00 PM
Friday 1/17/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 1/18/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 1/19/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

The Book of Mormon San Francisco CA tickets sold out in hours the last time around. Book of Mormon Orpheum Theatre San Francisco Tickets are available Online at best prices – Get your tickets now, before they sell out completely.

page 1 of 1

Book Of Mormon Ticket Deals
Book Of Mormon Tickets

Welcome , today is Monday, June 24, 2019