Book Of Mormon Currently on Tour in Denver, CO and moves to Knoxville, TN

Buy Tickets to see The Book of Mormon!

Book of Mormon Comes to San Diego May 27 to June 08, 2014 – Tickets Onsale

Broadway hit musical, The Tony Award-winning Broadway play, The Book of Mormon, will show in San Diego CA from May 27 to June 08, 2014 at San Diego Civic Theatre (1100 Third Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101). Broadway/San Diego is bringing the smash hit musical, Book of Mormon to San Diego Civic Theatre for only two-week run in late spring 2014. Book of Mormon San Diego CA Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Book of Mormon San Diego CA Tickets NOW!

The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two young missionaries in Uganda, mixing religious satire with tongue-in-cheek numbers that recall classic gotta-sing, gotta-dance Broadway musicals – and winner of nine Tony Awards.

Book of Mormon San Diego Civic Theatre Shows:
Tuesday 5/27/2014 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday 5/28/2014 – 7:00 PM
Thursday 5/29/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 5/30/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 5/31/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/1/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 6/3/2014 – 7:00 PM
Wednesday 6/4/2014 – 7:00 PM
Thursday 6/5/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 6/6/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 6/7/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 6/8/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

This will be the first “Book of Mormon” visit to San Diego.

From the creators of TV’s South Park, the play uses satire to introduce Joseph Smith and the creation of Mormon. Much like South Park, the play is provocative.

Book Of Mormon musical tour will perform through June 08, 2014 at San Diego Civic Theatre. Buy Book Of Mormon San Diego California Tickets Online.

page 1 of 1

Book Of Mormon Ticket Deals
Book Of Mormon Tickets

Welcome , today is Wednesday, September 22, 2021