The Book of Mormon Musical Tour began Run in Houston TX – September 03 to 15, 2013

The Book of Mormon Musical touring production began run in Houston Texas from Tuesday September 03, 2013. Book of Mormon performances at Sarofim Hall Hobby Center for a limited two-week engagement with only 16 shows through Sunday September 15, 2013.

Buy The Book of Mormon Houston TX Tickets Online!

The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two Mormon missionaries spreading the good word in Uganda — and winner of nine Tony Awards. The Book of Mormon features book, music and lyrics by Trey Parker, Robert Lopez and Matt Stone. Parker and Stone are the four-time Emmy Award-winning creators of the animated series, “South Park.” Tony Award-winner Lopez is co-creator of the long-running hit musical comedy, Avenue Q.

The Book of Mormon Sarofim Hall Hobby Center Schedule:
Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sept. 05, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday, Sept. 06, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 07, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 08, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013 – 7:30 PM
Friday, Sept. 13, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

The Book of Mormon features set design by Scott Pask, costume design by Ann Roth, lighting design by Brian MacDevitt and sound design by Brian Ronan. Orchestrations are by Larry Hochman and Stephen Oremus. Music direction and vocal arrangements are by Stephen Oremus.

The Book of Mormon at Sarofim Hall Hobby Center runs through September 15, 2013. Buy The Book of Mormon Houston TX Tickets Online.

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Wednesday, December 13, 2017