The Book Of Mormon Musical Opens January 8, 2013 at the Paramount Theatre

Book Of Mormon Musical tour coming to Seattle WA next year January 2013. Book of Mormon Paramount Theatre performances start with 7:30 PM show on Tuesday January 8 and runs for only 2 weeks through January 20.

The Book of Mormon created by Trey Parker and Matt Stone of “South Park” fame and Robert Lopez, who co-created the Broaday musical hit, “Avenue Q.”

The Book Of Mormon Paramount Theatre Performances:
Tuesday, January 8 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 10 – 7:30 PM
Friday, January 11 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 12 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 13 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 15 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16 – 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17 – 7:30 PM
Friday, January 18 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 19 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

The story takes place in a remote village in northern Uganda. There, a horrible warlord is making life miserable for the locals. The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two young missionaries in Uganda, mixing religious satire with tongue-in-cheek numbers that recall classic gotta-sing, gotta-dance Broadway musicals.

Enter two young Mormon missionaries who share an equal amount of optimism and naivete. Though they are on a mission to share their scriptures – which they really don’t know all that well — the locals are more concerned about everyday struggles that are punctuated by poverty, famine, war and AIDS.

Buy Book Of Mormon Paramount Theatre WA Tickets Online at discounted prices, SAVE $10 when you spend $350+, by using code AFF$10.

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Sunday, March 26, 2017