Book Of Mormon Rochester Auditorium Theatre Schedule – October 07 to 19, 2014

The Book of Mormon musical on national tour will be coming to Rochester NY in October 2014. Book of Mormon will plat at Rochester Auditorium Theatre (875 East Main Street, Rochester, New York 14605) from October 07 to 19, 2014.

Buy Book of Mormon Rochester NY Tickets!

Book Of Mormon Rochester Auditorium Theatre Schdelue:
Tuesday 10/7/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/8/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/9/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/10/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 10/11/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 10/12/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday 10/14/2014 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday 10/15/2014 – 7:30 PM
Thursday 10/16/2014 – 7:30 PM
Friday 10/17/2014 – 8:00 PM
Saturday 10/18/2014 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday 10/19/2014 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

The Book of Mormon Musical is the story of Mormon missionaries who travel to Uganda to join a group converting Africans. The musical tells the story of two extremely naive Mormon missionaries sent to Uganda, where they face a warlord and indifference from the locals, who have their hands full dealing with hunger, genocide, poverty and AIDS.


Book of Mormon Boston Opera House Tickets are selling fast online and are already hard to find. Experience the Book Of Mormon comedy musical live, by getting your Book of Mormon Boston MA Tickets Online – Avail $10 discount on ALL orders above $350, by using the code TICK13 at checkout!

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Sunday, March 26, 2017