Book of Mormon Orlando FL Engagement and Tickets Update

Broadway hit musical, Book of Mormon tour will be coming to Orlando in October 2013. As a part of the Orlando Broadway season, Book of Mormon will play at Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre from October 29 to November 10, 2013.

Buy The Book of Mormon Orlando FL Tickets NOW!

The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two young missionaries in Uganda, mixing religious satire with tongue-in-cheek numbers that recall classic gotta-sing, gotta-dance Broadway musicals – and winner of nine Tony Awards.

Book of Mormon Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre Schedule:
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 1, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 8, 2013 – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

Book Of Mormon musical tour will perform through November 10, 2013 at Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre. Buy Book Of Mormon Orlando FL Tickets Online.

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Monday, July 24, 2017