Book of Mormon Musical Milwaukee Tour Schedule – May 19 to May 31, 2015

Book of Mormon musical tour will be coming to Milwaukee Wisconsin as a part of the upcoming Broadway Across America-Milwaukee’s 2014-15 Season. The Book of Mormon will play at Uihlein Hall Marcus Center For The Performing Arts from May 19 to May 31, 2015. Book of Mormon Milwaukee WI Tickets are Selling Fast Online, Hurry to get your’s now.

Buy Book of Mormon Uihlein Hall Tickets NOW!

Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls it “the best musical of this century.” Entertainment Weekly says it’s “the funniest musical of all time.” From South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone, it’s The Book of Mormon, winner of nine Tony Awards including Best Musical. Jon Stewart of The Daily Show calls it “a crowning achievement. So good it makes me angry.”

Book of Mormon Uihlein Hall Performances:
Tuesday May 19, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 20, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 21, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 22, 2015 – 8:00 PM
Saturday May 23, 2015 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday May 24, 2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM
Tuesday May 26, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Wednesday May 27, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Thursday May 28, 2015 – 7:30 PM
Friday May 29, 2015 – 8:00 PM
Saturday May 30, 2015 – 2:00 PM and 8:00 PM
Sunday May 31, 2015 – 1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

The Book of Mormon musical story is all about two young missionaries in Uganda, mixing religious satire with tongue-in-cheek numbers that recall classic gotta-sing, gotta-dance Broadway musicals – and winner of nine Tony Awards.

From the creators of TV’s South Park, the play uses satire to introduce Joseph Smith and the creation of Mormon. Much like South Park, the play is provocative.

Book of Mormon Milwaukee WI Tickets are on sale now Online which runs from May 19 to May 31, 2015. Secure your Book of Mormon Uihlein Hall Tickets in Advance for better seats at the best price online.

No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Welcome , today is Thursday, March 30, 2017